Provehito In Altum.

“Never look back on a love affair. I never spend minutes on history. It made me sad.”

I needed to start anew. 2017 will be different in so many ways. Things will change. Things will get better.

Last year, I neglected everything I truly loved so dearly. I left the Raging Rhinos. I ended a relationship that meant the world to me. I started something new but remained uncommitted to it. I destroyed myself.

This year, I’m giving myself a new heart, new mind, new soul.

Leave a Reply

